Dakota State 2018 Spring Honors list

MADISON – A total of 508 full-time and 183 part-time students qualified for the President’s Academic Honors list for the 2018 spring semester at Dakota State University (DSU) in Madison.

The following local, full-time students achieved a grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0 to qualify for the honors list:

Isaiah Kruger of Artesian, Kylee Schrank of Forestburg, April Farmer, Cody Gromer, Bailey Moody, all of Letcher, and Haley Asimakopoulos of Woonsocket.

Comments are closed.