MTI announces Spring 2018 President’s List

Mitchell — A total of 348 students at Mitchell Technical Institute have been placed on the Spring Semester 2018 President’s List, according to MTI President Mark Wilson. To be named to the list, students must earn a term GPA of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and complete at least 12 credit hours of academic work during the semester.

Included on the Spring 2018 President’s List were Logan Effling and Thomas Hetland, both of Artesian, Cortney Walker of Letcher, and Phillip Goettsch, Joseph Jackson, and Ty Ziebart, all of Woonsocket.

Comments are closed.