South Dakota State University announces dean’s list

BROOKINGS – The following students have been named to the dean’s list for academic excellence after the spring 2018 semester at South Dakota State University:

Garrett Dean and Timothy Slavik, both of Artesian, Kayla Olson of Forestburg, Jennifer Luczak*, Kristina Luczak, Myah Selland, Daxx Wiebelhaus, all of Letcher, and Aaron Linke, Jonathan Linke, Savannah Swenson, Ashlynne Terkildsen*, and Marissa Weber, all of Woonsocket.

To earn dean’s list distinctions in SDSU’s colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 GPA.

Comments are closed.