Third Circuit Magistrate Judge approved

Brookings – The Honorable Gregory J. Stoltenburg, Presiding Judge for the Third Judicial Circuit, is pleased to announce that the South Dakota Supreme Court has approved the appointment of Patrick McCann as the new full-time magistrate judge for the Third Judicial Circuit. The Third Judicial Circuit includes the counties of Beadle, Brookings, Clark, Codington, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin, Hand, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, Miner, Moody and Sanborn.

…Read more in this week’s issue of the Sanborn Weekly Journal.

Comments are closed.