Annual Cancer Basketball Tournament held in Woonsocket

Winners of the Sanborn County Cancer Tournament for the boys part of the tournament were the SCW Blackhawks. Pictured are the members of the championship team, front row, left to right: Grant Edwards, Brendan Evans, Tanner Christian, Teagen Moody, Oscar Anderson, Sawyer Treib, Landon Jensen, Eli White, Payton Uecker, Bryce Larson and Gage Hines; back row: Coach Mitch Korbel, Rylan Grassel, Caleb Kneen, Parker Ettswold, Tyler Brueske, Alex Schelske, Kade Olinger, Sutton Senska, McCoy Schulz, Sebastian Kotilinek, Evan Easton and Coach Matt Henriksen. Additional pictures of the tournament can be found in this week’s issue of the Sanborn Weekly Journal.

Comments are closed.