SCW Basketball players named to CBH and 281 All Conference teams

Five Sanborn Central/Woonsocket girls and three boys were named to All-Conference teams.

The girls named to All Conference teams were: Megan Poyer (281 and CBH first teams), Tesa Jensen (281 first team and CBH third team) Kaylee White (281 third team), Madi Moody (281 honorable mention) and Trinity Boschee (281 honorable mention).

The girls placed first in the 281 conference season with a perfect 7-0 record.

The boys named to the All Conference teams were: Noah Dickson (CBH and 281 first teams), Tater Moody (CBH second team and 281 third team), and Trey Ulmer (CBH third team and 281 honorable mention). Noah Dickson was named the most valuable player for the CBH Conference.

The boys placed fourth in the 281 season with a record of 4-3.

…See pictures of the honorees in this week’s issue of the Sanborn Weekly Journal!

Comments are closed.