281 All-Conference volleyball teams

Pictured are the SCW Lady Blackhawks who earned All-Conference recognition for their performances this volleyball season, left to right: Erica Howard, Abby Doering, Tristan Ziebart and Tesa Jensen.

Honorable mention recipient Madi Moody.

Five Sanborn Central/Woonsocket girls were named to the 281 and CBH All-Conference volleyball teams.
Tristan Ziebart was named to the first team for both the 281 and CBH All-Conference.
Tesa Jensen was named to the 281 Conference first team and CBH Conference second team.
Abby Doering was named to the second team for both the 281 and CBH All-Conference.
Erica Howard was named to the third team in the CBH Conference.
Madi Moody received an honorable mention for the CBH Conference.
Congratulations to all of the honored SCW volleyball players.
The Blackhawks ended their season with a 5-2 record in the 281 and 3-2 in the CBH, third place in each conference.

Comments are closed.