Blackhawks receive All-Conference honors

Four Blackhawk football players were named to the SESD All-Conference team: Noah Dickson, Rylie Stevens, Alex Wormstadt and Wesley Linke.

Four SCW Blackhawk volleyball players were named to the 281 and CBH All-Conference Volleyball teams.

Tesa Jensen was named to both the CBH and 281 All-Conference first teams.

Erica Howard was named to the 281 All-Conference first team and CBH third team.

Madi Moody was named to the 281 and CBH Conference second teams.

Kaylee White was named honorable mention for both Conference teams.

The Blackhawk girls ended their season with a 6-1 record in the 281, earning second place, and 1-4 in the CBH, placing fifth.

…See pictures of the honorees in this week’s issue of the Sanborn Weekly Journal.

Comments are closed.