Sanborn Central Middle School Students of the Quarter

An honor assembly was held at Sanborn Central Middle School on Jan. 3. The purpose of the assembly was to acknowledge honor roll and student of the second quarter nominations.

The following students were nominated by their content teachers for their efforts in the classroom: Ellie Kisor, Hannah Dickson, Shania Cornelius, Brighten Hitchcock, Ellie Evans, Brooklyn Johnson, Casady Dean, Jessie Krueger, Michael Hoffman, Kara Wormstadt, Carter Hitchcock, Aubrey Senska, Isabella Bitterman, Jaslyn Swearingen, Kerstyn Schladweiler and Keaton Fridley.

“Star” Student honors were given to Hannah Dickson, Brooklyn Johnson and Kara Wormstadt.

…See pictures of the Star Students in this week’s issue of the Sanborn Weekly Journal.

Comments are closed.