SCW Cheerleading has many new faces this year

Cheerleaders for this year’s basketball teams are, front row, left to right: Vicky Kuo, Aleya Fry, Chloe Ruml, Dana Schelske, Laura Marinho, Emma Harvey and Amber Schelske; back row: Josie Weber, Shannon Linn, Kaitlin Brueske, Megann Walz and Chiara Heiss. Not pictured: Alexis Kelly.

Read the article in this week’s issue of the Sanborn Weekly Journal.

Comments are closed.